Football Lottery


2 Sun, Sep 17
  • vs
  • Minnesota
1:00 PM FOX Download Lottery
 3 Sep 24
  • @
  • Chicago
1:00 PM CBS Download Lottery
4 Sun, Oct 1
  • @
  • Baltimore
1:00 PM CBS Download Lottery
5 Sun, Oct 8
  • vs
  • Jacksonville
1:00 PM CBS Download Lottery
6 Sun, Oct 15
  • @
  • Kansas City
4:25 PM CBS Download Lottery
7 Sun, Oct 22
  • vs
  • Cincinnati
1:00 PM CBS Download Lottery
8 Sun, Oct 29
  • @
  • Detroit
8:30 PM NBC Download Lottery
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 12
  • @
  • Indianapolis
1:00 PM CBS Download Lottery
11 Thu, Nov 16
  • vs
  • Tennessee
8:25 PM NBC Download Lottery
12 Sun, Nov 26
  • vs
  • Green Bay
8:30 PM NBC Download Lottery
13 Mon, Dec 4
  • @
  • Cincinnati
8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN Download Lottery
14 Sun, Dec 10
  • vs
  • Baltimore
8:30 PM NBC Download Lottery
15 Sun, Dec 17
  • vs
  • New England
4:25 PM CBS Download Lottery
16 Mon, Dec 25
  • @
  • Houston
4:30 PM NBC Download Lottery
17 Sun, Dec 31
  • vs
  • Cleveland
1:00 PM CBS Download Lottery

 

Rules and Procedures

1. Winner is determined by running total of the end of the final score. Example: Seattle 14, Denver 10. Winner? #4 across and #0 down. Follow to intersecting square

2. If winning square is unsold, winnings are retained by Rotary Club of Ligonier as fundraiser.

3. The numbering sequence will be randomly re-assigned the Tuesday before the game.

4. The charge will be $20.00 for the game will buy the square. The payout will be 50% of total collections end of the game. – normally $250 if all squares are sold for the game.

For Rotary Club members: Tuesday before the game:

1. Bring your grid sold list to the meeting. We will try to help you complete it if all the squares are not already sold

2. Bring money for sold squares. Any sales for individual weeks must be paid Prior to the game

3. If you sold all your squares, please bring a list of others who want to buy.

4. For each square you sell, PLEASE get a phone number so we can contact the winner. My advice is to write it on the back of your grid sheet.

5. Fill in the LAST name on each sold square

 

Comments are closed.

Categories
Reading Material